Holy Name Catholic School Holy Name Catholic School

Excellence in Education since 1946

Faculty & Staff Email Addresses
Name Email Address
Fr. Pat Travers, Parish Priest pjtravers@att.net
Nicole Miller, Administrator n.miller@holynamektn.org
Alma Parker, School Office schooloffice@holynamektn.org
K.A. Swiger, Business Manager businessoffice@holynamektn.org
Diana Coffin, Preschool d.coffin@holynamektn.org
Maureen Paul, Preschool Teaching Assistant m.paul@holynamektn.org
Dora Montgomery, Preschool Teaching Assistant d.montgomery@holynamektn.org
Ann Jackson, Kindergarten a.jackson@holynamektn.org
Barbara Strote, First/Second Grade b.strote@holynamektn.org
Rebecca Mike, Third/Fourth Grade r.mike@holynamektn.org
Erika Cummings, Fifth/Sixth Grade e.cummings@holynamektn.org
Kitty Potts, Church Office churchoffice@holynamektn.org